New Buddy Holly Tribute Album


Rave On Buddy Holly Tracklist:
01. The Black Keys, “Dearest”
02. Fiona Apple and Jon Brion, “Every Day”
03. Paul McCartney, “It’s So Easy”
04. Florence and the Machine, “Not Fade Away”
05. Cee-Lo Green, “(You’re So Square) Baby, I Don’t Care”
06. Karen Elson w/ Jack White, “Crying, Waiting, Hoping”
07. Julian Casablancas, “Rave On”
08. Jenny O., “I’m Gonna Love You Too”
09. Justin Townes Earle, “Maybe Baby”
10. She & Him, “Oh Boy”
11. Nick Lowe, “Changing All Those Changes”
12. Patti Smith, “Words of Love”
13. My Morning Jacket, “True Love Ways”
14. Modest Mouse, “That’ll Be the Day”
15. Kid Rock, “Well… All Right”
16. Detroit Cobras, “Heartbeat”
17. Lou Reed, “Peggy Sue”
18. John Doe, “Peggy Sue Got Married”
19. Graham Nash, “Raining in My Heart”

From Cover Me.


About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: