Kate Bush’s phenomenal new version of This Woman’s Work

From the 2011 re-mastered Director’s Cut album.

Full track listing:

1. “Flower of the Mountain” 5:15
2. “Song of Solomon” 4:44
3. “Lily” 4:04
4. Deeper Understanding 6:32
5. “The Red Shoes” 4:57
6. “This Woman’s Work” 6:29
7. “Moments of Pleasure” 6:31
8. “Never Be Mine” 5:04
9. “Top of the City” 4:23
10. “And So is Love” 4:20
11. “Rubberband Girl” 4:35

About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: