New level of Young the Giant hysteria: Seeing them live

I haven’t stopped listening to My Body since I discovered it. [The song, that is. This isn’t a Judy Blume confessional.] My latest trend is tracking down every version of it I can find, and I stumbled upon a new level of hysteria when I saw the band live.

If this weren’t the internet, this would translate into some very concerning behaviour.

And yes, this is my second Young the Giant post in a row. I’ve made my peace with it.

Here’s my favourite of the 30-odd live My Body performances I dug up.

Or better yet:

About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

Leave a Reply

