A troubling incident | The Black Keys

This evening I spoke to someone who didn’t know the difference between The Black Keys and The Black Hotels.

*whips out paper bag*

This offended me to my nerdiest of nerd core. The root of the root of the butt of the butt.

Please, dear readers, and the possibly uninitiated, I appeal to you. Regardes les live performance of I Got Mine. Be changed, be grateful, be awestruck. Talk to me when you’re done.

See you on the other side, Godspeed. X

 

About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

Leave a Reply

