Bon Iver cover Graham Nash

With little Mike Noyce on vocals, and Justin Vernon on slide guitar.

Originally from Nash’s 1971 solo album, Songs for Beginners.

I am a simple man
And I play a simple tune
I wish that I could see you
Once again across the room
Like the first time

I just want to hold you
I don’t want to hold you down
I hear what you’re saying
And you’re spinning my head around
And I can’t make it alone

About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

Leave a Reply

