Bryan John Appleby

Bryan John Appleby is from Seattle and he sings beautifully. Lyrically, he is outstanding.

Have a listen and then buy his things.

I drag my shadow behind me
and I drag my body to the edge of my bed
With my palms pressed to my eyes
I pray this one last time
If you’re someone else I might love you still
but as it is we’re done
Oh and you, you will not dig a hole in me

About the anti-laugh

This blog is a shamelessly random collection of cool things, rants and nonsense. View all posts by the anti-laugh

One response to “Bryan John Appleby

Leave a Reply

